Skip to main content

EXPLORE OUR THEATERS

FIND YOUR THEATER

Find your location by using the filters to narrow down the region, or scroll down to select your theatre.

California

Arlington Theatre

Arlington Theatre - Theatre closed temporarily

(805) 963-9580 arlington@metrotheatres.com
Calexico Theatres

Calexico 10 Theatres - Theatre closed temporarily

(760) 357-2800 calexico10@metrotheatres.com
Camino Real Cinemas

Camino Real Cinemas - Theatre closed temporarily

(805) 968-4140 caminorealcinema@metrotheatres.com
Fairview Theates

Fairview Theatre - Theatre closed temporarily

(805) 683-3800 fairview@metrotheatres.com
Fiesta 5 Theatres

Fiesta 5 Theatres - Theatre closed temporarily

(805) 963-0455 fiestafive@metrotheatres.com
Hitchcock Cinema

Hitchcock Cinema & Public House - Theatre closed temporarily

(805) 682-6512 hitchcock@metrotheatres.com
Metro 4 Theatres

Metro 4 Theatres - Theatre closed temporarily

(805) 965-7684 metrofour@metrotheatres.com
Park Twin Theatres

Park Twin Theatres - Theatre closed temporarily

(323) 587-3872 parktwin@metrotheatres.com
Paseo Nuevo Cinemas

Paseo Nuevo Cinemas - Theatre closed temporarily

(805) 965-7451 paseocinemas@metrotheatres.com

Colorado

Isis Theatre

Isis Theatre - Theatre closed temporarily

(970) 925-7584 isis@metrotheatres.com
MetroLux 14 Theatres at Centerra

MetroLux 14 Theatres at Centerra - Theatre closed temporarily

(970) 593-3140 metrolux14@metrotheatres.com
MetroLux Dine-In Theatres at the Foundry

MetroLux Dine-In Theatres at the Foundry - Theatre closed temporarily

(970) 744-2076 metroluxdinein@metrotheatres.com
Wildhorse Stadium Cinemas

Wildhorse 6 Stadium Cinemas - Theatre closed temporarily

(970) 870-6855 wildhorse@metrotheatres.com

Utah

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

OFFERS, PROMOTIONS & NEWS

<<< Drag, Scroll and Click to See More Promotions >>>

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

M Rewards

SIGN IN or SIGN UP TODAY!

LEARN MORE